Category Archives: Recent News

Iron Rangers get needed sweep
Posted: Monday, February 23, 2015 10:00 pmIron Rangers get needed sweep SCOTT GERDES, STAFF WRITER, Mesabi Daily News HOYT L [...]
Iron Rangers’ O’Dea named Amyotte’s Awards & Promotions player of the week
SUPERIOR INTERNATIONAL JUNIOR HOCKEY LEAGUESIJHL MEDIA UPDATERelease Date: Monday, Feb. 23, 2015Iron Rangers’ O’Dea named Am [...]
O’Dea lifts Iron Rangers past Ice Dogs in shootout
SUPERIOR INTERNATIONAL JUNIOR HOCKEY LEAGUESIJHL MEDIA UPDATERelease Date: Saturday, Feb. 21, 2015O’Dea lifts Iron Rangers past Ic [...]
Special teams highlighted in Minnesota win over Dryden
SUPERIOR INTERNATIONAL JUNIOR HOCKEY LEAGUESIJHL MEDIA UPDATERelease Date: Friday, Feb. 20, 2015Special teams highlighted in Minnesota's [...]
Anderson OT hero as Iron Rangers edged Ice Dogs
SUPERIOR INTERNATIONAL JUNIOR HOCKEY LEAGUESIJHL MEDIA UPDATERelease Date: Thursday, Feb. 19, 2015Anderson OT hero as Iron Rangers edged [...]
Iron Rangers pay it forward
Posted: Monday, January 26, 2015 11:19 pmIron Rangers pay it forward SCOTT GERDES, SPORTS COLUMNIST, Mesabi Daily NewsIn a wor [...]
Iron Rangers’ Erickson earns Honourable Mention in CJHL 3 Stars of the Month
SUPERIOR INTERNATIONAL JUNIOR HOCKEY LEAGUESIJHL MEDIA UPDATERelease Date: Tuesday, Dec. 9, 2014Iron Rangers’ Erickson earns Honou [...]
Iron Rangers’ Reynolds commits to Northland College of NCHA
SUPERIOR INTERNATIONAL JUNIOR HOCKEY LEAGUESIJHL MEDIA UPDATERelease Date: Friday, Dec. 5, 2014Iron Rangers’ Reynolds commits to N [...]
Iron Rangers’ Erickson named Gongshow Gear performer of the month
SUPERIOR INTERNATIONAL JUNIOR HOCKEY LEAGUESIJHL MEDIA UPDATERelease Date: Wednesday, Dec. 3, 2014Iron Rangers’ Erickson named Gon [...]
Iron Rangers’ Erickson named Amyotte’s Awards & Promotions player of the week
SUPERIOR INTERNATIONAL JUNIOR HOCKEY LEAGUESIJHL MEDIA UPDATERelease Date: Tuesday, Dec. 2, 2014Iron Rangers’ Erickson named Amyot [...]