Category Archives: Recent News

Miners’ Maticic named Amyotte’s Awards & Promotions player of the week
SUPERIOR INTERNATIONAL JUNIOR HOCKEY LEAGUE SIJHL MEDIA UPDATE Release Date: Monday, Oct. 5, 2015 Miners’ Maticic named Amyotte’s [...]
3-point night for Minerva as Lakers ice Iron Rangers
SUPERIOR INTERNATIONAL JUNIOR HOCKEY LEAGUE SIJHL MEDIA UPDATE Release Date: Saturday, Oct. 3, 2015 3-point night for Minerva as Lakers [...]
Dryden dumps Minnesota 8-0
SUPERIOR INTERNATIONAL JUNIOR HOCKEY LEAGUE SIJHL MEDIA UPDATE Release Date: Friday, Oct. 2, 2015 Dryden dumps Minnesota 8-0 DRYDEN, On [...]
Lakers; Iron Rangers crack CJHL top 20 rankings
SUPERIOR INTERNATIONAL JUNIOR HOCKEY LEAGUE SIJHL MEDIA UPDATE Release Date: Tuesday, Sept. 29, 2015 Lakers; Iron Rangers crack CJHL to [...]
Lakers’ Kooner named Amyotte’s Awards & Promotions player of the week
SUPERIOR INTERNATIONAL JUNIOR HOCKEY LEAGUE SIJHL MEDIA UPDATE Release Date: Monday, Sept. 28, 2015 Lakers’ Kooner named Amyotte’s [...]
Iron Rangers get needed sweep
Posted: Monday, February 23, 2015 10:00 pmIron Rangers get needed sweep SCOTT GERDES, STAFF WRITER, Mesabi Daily News HOYT L [...]
Iron Rangers’ O’Dea named Amyotte’s Awards & Promotions player of the week
SUPERIOR INTERNATIONAL JUNIOR HOCKEY LEAGUESIJHL MEDIA UPDATERelease Date: Monday, Feb. 23, 2015Iron Rangers’ O’Dea named Am [...]
O’Dea lifts Iron Rangers past Ice Dogs in shootout
SUPERIOR INTERNATIONAL JUNIOR HOCKEY LEAGUESIJHL MEDIA UPDATERelease Date: Saturday, Feb. 21, 2015O’Dea lifts Iron Rangers past Ic [...]
Special teams highlighted in Minnesota win over Dryden
SUPERIOR INTERNATIONAL JUNIOR HOCKEY LEAGUESIJHL MEDIA UPDATERelease Date: Friday, Feb. 20, 2015Special teams highlighted in Minnesota's [...]
Anderson OT hero as Iron Rangers edged Ice Dogs
SUPERIOR INTERNATIONAL JUNIOR HOCKEY LEAGUESIJHL MEDIA UPDATERelease Date: Thursday, Feb. 19, 2015Anderson OT hero as Iron Rangers edged [...]